

## 2024 LRCC Policy Committee Members

**Individual and Company** 

Kwafo Adarkwa, Chair (ITC Holdings) Ben Bakken, Vice-Chair (Tri-Star Trust Bank)

Matt Resch (Resch Strategies)

Amy Scoby (The Christman Company)

Ben Miller (Comcast) Bill Kimble (c2ae)

John Truscott (Truscott Rossman) Joe Ford (Netvantage Marketing) Jeff Smith (MSU Foundation)

Kevin McKinney (McKinney & Associates)

Jamie White (White Law PLLC)

Scott Ammon (Ammon Lynch Pence Group)

John Shaski (Sparrow Health System)

Alison Horn (MSUFCU) Doug Mains (Honigman LLP)

Rebecca Bahar-Cook (Capital Fundraising Associates)

Charles Hauser (Granger Waste Services)
Becky O'Connell (Lake Trust Credit Union)

Monique Field-Foster (Warner Norcross + Judd LLP)

Art Miller III (AF Group) Ernest Tisdale (EduStaff)

Joel Conn

Megan Doherty (F.D. Hayes Electric Company)

Katherine Japinga (Capital Region International Airport)

John Sellek (Harbor Strategic Public Affairs) Michelle Lantz (Greater Lansing Food Bank)

Christin Nohner, Kelley Cawthorne

**Staff** 

Steve Japinga Cell: 517-449-3732

Email: sjapinga@lansingchamber.org

Sarah Bakken Cell: 517-775-5820

Email: sbakken@lansingchamber.org

Sector

Energy | Infrastructure Financial | Banking Public Affairs Construction

Telecommunications

Engineering/Transportation

Public Affairs I.T./Small Business Economic Development Government Affairs

Legal

Financial | Investments

Healthcare

Financial | Banking

Legal

**Small Business** 

Environmental | Waste Services

Financial | Banking Legal | Gov. Relations

Insurance

Education | Small Business Environmental | Recycling

Small Business | Professional Trades

Aviation | Travel Public Affairs Non-profit

**Government Relations**