

2023 Annual Banquet Award Nomination Form BUSINESS OF THE YEAR Deadline: August 31st, 2023, at 4:00PM Will be presented and filmed PRIOR to the Banquet

<u>Award Criteria</u> – Business and Chamber member that has proven staying power, history and growth. Shows adaptability to the changing business scene. Shows excellence in management and employee relations. Demonstrates exceptional community service and customer satisfaction. Shows financial soundness and profitability.

I WOULD LIKE TO N	IOMINATE:
Organization:	
Address:	
Reasons for Nomin	ation (attach additional information if required)
	r:Phone:
	Please return completed form to the SRC Office
	For questions, call or email us at <u>chamber@sikeston.net</u> 128 N. New Madrid St., Sikeston, MO 63801
	Ph.: 471-2498 Fax: 471-2499



Previous Winners for BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

- 2022 First State Bank & Trust
- 2021 Missouri Delta Medical Center
- 2020 Tetra Pak
- 2019 Southeast Correctional Facility
- 2018 Alan Wire
- 2017 Do It Best Corp.
- 2016 Focus Bank
- 2015 Three Rivers College
- 2014 Orgill, Inc.
- 2013 Hi-Tech Communications
- 2012 NewWave Communications
- 2011 Atmos Energy
- 2010 Duckett Truck Centers
- 2009 Sikeston Board of Municipal Utilities
- 2008 Burch Foods
- 2007 Food Giant Supermarkets
- 2006 Steward Steel
- 2005 Co C, 1140th Engineering Battalion
- 2004 Cott Beverage
- 2003 Health Facilities Rehab. Services
- 2002 Pullen Brothers
- 2001 Missouri Delta Medical Center
- 2000 First National Bank/Troy Wilson
- 1999 Alan Wire/Alan Keenan
- 1998 Heritage Homes/Jerry Forthofer
- 1997 Noranda/Steven Heddle
- 1996 Good Humor-Breyers/Kelly Harms
- 1995 Tetra Pak/John Bryant
- 1994 DeWitt Company/Larry DeWitt