PEORIA AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OUTSTANDING SMALL BUSINESS OF THE YEAR AWARD WINNERS

1987	Thompson Electronics	2002	Barrack's Cater Inn
	Stanley Steemer Carpet Cleaner		MTCO Communications, Inc.
1988	Performance Pattern & Mold, Inc.	2003	Bremer Jewelry
	Continental Forms Management		Midstate College
1989	International Supply Co.	2004	The Simantel Group
1990	George O. Pasquel Co.		Calihan Pork Producers
1991	Peoria Charter Coach	2005	inVISION Studios
1992	Bard Optical		Jim Maloof/Realtor
1993	Coleman Chemical	2006	Echo Valley Meats Inc.
1994	Ross Inc.		Peoria Production Shop
1995	Clark Engineering	2007	Direct Logic Solutions, Inc
	Jolliff Transportation		Peoria Siding and Window Co.
1996	Plattner Orthopedic	2008	Spotted Cow
	Shamrock Plastics		Beachler's Servicenter
1997	Converse Marketing, Inc.	2009	A Lucas Sons & Steel
	M.H. Equipment Corporation		Brewer's Distributing Company
1998	Hawk Agency Inc.	2010	AAA Certified Confidential Security Corporation (CSC)
	Getz Fire Equipment		Hotel Pere Marquette
1999	Apple's Bakery and Northside Market	2011	Running Central
	Advanced CAD/CAM Service	4 011	Better Banks
2000	Spring Green Lawn Care	2012	Ron's Carpet
	Edward Hine Company	4 014	Haddad's
2001	Family Medical Equipment & Supply	2013	PIP Printing and Marketing Services
	Maui Jim, Inc.	2013	
			Alliance Benefit Group

2014 Hermann & Associates, LLC

Widmer Interiors

2015 Cracked Pepper Catering & Bakery

Bix Basement Systems

2016 The Wyman Group

Quinn, Johnston, Henderson, Pretorius & Cerulo

2017 Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth

Barrack's Hospitality Group

2018 C.T. Gabbert Remodeling & Construction, Inc.

Cullinan Properties, LTD