LEADERSHIP FRANKLIN COUNTY

Leadership Franklin County Community

Steering Committee 2021-2022



Eric Alleman, Chair ACNB Bank LFC Class of 2011 ealleman@acnb.com FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2022



Teresa Beckner
Franklin County Government
LFC Class of 2017
tlbeckne@franklincountypa.gov
SECOND TERM ENDS 5/2024



Kim Eaton, Vice Chair
Franklin County Government
LFC Class of 2009
kmeaton@franklincountypa.gov
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2023



Kathy Estep
FCCTC
Kathy.estep@franklinctc.com
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2024



Greg Figueroa
Patriot Federal Credit Union
Class of 2020
gfigueroa@patriot.org
TERM ENDS 5/2023



Genia Gordon
Sprint Shentel
Genia.gordon@emp.shentel.com
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2022



Cheri Kearney
Retired Education/Workforce
Development
LFC Class of 2009
ckearney4@comcast.net
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2023



Jarred Knott
Orrstown Bank
LFC Class of 2017
jknott@orrstown.com
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2022



Blanca Nizama WellSpan bnizama19@gmail.com FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2024



Diane Reed
Global Vision Christian School
LFC Class of 2017
dkmhreed@gmail.com
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2022



Donna Scherer
Penn State Extension
LFC Class of 2020
dks14@psu.edu
FIRST TERM ENDS 5/2024



Laura Stover
SEK CPAs & Advisors
LFC Class of 2014
Istover@sek.com
SECOND TERM ENDS 5/2023

LFC Community Mission

"Developing an inclusive continuum of civic leaders engaged in the advancement of the quality of life in Franklin County"

