## 2023 CLASS & MENTORS

## LFCC Graduates

Chris Bailey, Wilson College Stefanie Basalik, Montessori Academy Nicole Boyd, Patriot Federal Credit Union Hannah Bumbaugh, SEK CPA's & Advisors Evan Crider, Franklin County Visitors Bureau Stephanie Decker, Shippensburg University Sheila Greene, F&M Trust Brvan Hawbecker, Franklin County Career & Technology Center Emily Hutton, WellSpan Health Holly Miller, Patriot Federal Credit Union Andrea Mills, Chambersburg Area School District Nicolesha Monahan, Orrstown Bank Blanca Nizama, WellSpan Health Sal Pontillo, Starr Insurance **Courtney Porter**, WellSpan Health Jessica Runshaw, Franklin County Housing Authority Alicia Sheller, Capital Blue Cross Kara Stitely, Letterkenny Army Depot Megan Tate, UPMC Megan Witmer, F&M Trust Rebecca Zentz, Penn's Youth Initiative

## LFCC Program Mentors

Bill Coy, Negley's Water & Well Drilling (LFC 2012) Darby Fritsche, Patriot Federal Credit Union (LFC 2017) Crystal Lantz, Wilson College (LFC 2019) James Marvin, Orrstown Bank, (LFC 2021) Heather McEndree, Cumberland Valley School of Music (LFC 2017) Angi Quigley, SEK, CPAs & Advisors (LFC 2014) Stephanie Strickler, Keystone Health (LFC 2021)

> LFC Alumni Committee Chair Angi Quigley - SEK, CPAs & Advisors



## **37th Annual**



# Leadership Franklin County Community 2023 Graduation

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 4:00pm Franklin County 11/30 Visitors Center

LFC Community is sponsored by:



## **2022-2023 LFCC PROJECTS**



#### TEAM: FLAMES AT ICE

Brvan Hawbecker, Emily Hutton Jessica Runshaw, Megan Witmer Mentor: Stephanie Stricker

**Project Contacts:** Dr. Patty Flood, Shalom Christian Academy



#### TEAM: KICK ADVOCATES

Stefanie Basalik, Nicole Boyd Sheila Greene. Megan Tate Mentor: Heather McEndree

**Project Contact:** Michael Meier, Chambersburg Exchange Club

## TEAM: WeROC

Blanca Nizama, Alicia Sheller, Rebecca Zentz Mentors: James Marvin & Bill Coy

#### **Project Contacts:**

Dr. Tod Kline, Waynesboro Area School District Dr. Rita Sterner-Hine, Waynesboro Area School District



CERTIFIED TOURISM AMRASSADOR

#### TEAM: SECOND CHANCES Chris Bailey, Evan Crider, Holly Miller

Nicolesha Monahan, Kara Stitely Mentor: Angi Quigley

**Project Contact:** Leigh Elliott, Franklin Together

#### TEAM: CTA Your Way

Hannah Bumbaugh, Stephanie Decker Andrea Mills, Sal Pontillo, Courtney Porter Mentors: Darby Fritsche, Crystal Lantz

**Project Contact:** Lauren Formosa, Franklin County Visitors Bureau

## **PROGRAM**

#### **Greetings & Introductions**

Ginny Harriger, Chambersburg Chamber Foundation Derek Taylor, Starr Insurance (Class of 2022)

## **Program Sponsor Welcome**

Danielle Ritter, F&M Trust (Class of 2022)

## 2022 LFC Alumni of the Year

Michele Ford, 2021 Alumni of Year

## Presentation "In Memory of Jason Green"

Jordan Nace, CVBA Director of Membership

## **Project Presentations**

Graduation - Class of 2023 Kathy Estep - Vice Chair, LFCC Steering Committee

## Special Acknowledgements & Closing

### Thank you to F&M Trust, our business partners, community project organizations, LFCC Steering Committee & Program Mentors, faculty and the Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce & Chamber Foundation.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .



Waynesboro Educational & Resource Opportunity Center