Lifetime Voting Records - 2019

	First		
SENATE	Term	2019	Lifetime
Molly Baumgardner	2014	72.7%	53.1%
Barbara Bollier	2010*	100%	85% ¹
Jim Denning	2013*	72.7%	61.7% ²
Julia Lynn	2006	72.7%	56.5%
Rob Olson	2010*	70%	59.7% ³
Pat Pettey	2013*	100%	80% ⁴
Mary Pilcher Cook	2008*	54.5%	46.2% ⁵
John Skubal	2017	100%	96.4%
Dinah Sykes	2017	100%	96.2%

* Elected to the Senate after serving in the House

- $^{\rm I}$ Lifetime record includes sessions served in the House (2011-2016)
- $^{\rm 2}$ Lifetime record includes sessions served in the House (2011-2012)
- $^{\scriptscriptstyle 3}$ Lifetime record includes sessions served in the House (2005-2010)
- ⁴ Lifetime record does not includes sessions served in the House (1995-1996)
- ⁵ Lifetime record includes sessions served in the House (2005-2006)



9001 West 110th Street, Suite 150 Overland Park, KS 66210 Phone (913) 491-3600 Fax (913) 491-0393 <u>opcc@opchamber.org</u> <u>www.opchamber.org</u>

Kevin Walker

Vice President of Public Policy & Advocacy (913) 766-7602 kwalker@opchamber.org

To view the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce's 2019 State Legislative Priorities, visit <u>www.opchamber.org</u>.

HOUSE	First Term	2019	Lifetime
David Benson	2019	90.9%	90.9%
Stephanie Clayton	2013	90.9%	84.3%
Tom Cox	2017	81.8%	90%
Chris Croft	2019	36.4%	36.4%
Owen Donohoe	2007†	54.5%	58% ¹
Willie Dove	2013	45.5%	54.2%
Charlotte Esau	2019	45.5%	45.5%
Cindy Holscher	2017	100%	96.7%
Jan Kessinger	2017	90.9%	96.7%
Nancy Lusk	2013	100%	79.3%
Megan Lynn	2019	63.6%	63.6%
Cindy Neighbor	2003†	100%	89.6% ²
Jarrod Ousley	2015	81.8%	76.5%
Brett Parker	2017	90.9%	80%
John Resman	2017	63.6%	60%
Susan Ruiz	2019	90%	90%
Ron Ryckman, Jr.	2013	54.5%	59%
Jerry Stogsdill	2017	90.9%	75.9%
Bill Sutton	2013	54.5%	51.2%
Sean Tarwater	2017	54.5%	70%
Adam Thomas	2019	27.3%	27.3%
John Toplikar	1993†	45.5%	45.5% ³
Kellie Warren	2019	54.5%	54.5%
Brandon Woodard	2019	90.9%	90.9%
Rui Xu	2019	90.9%	90.9%

[†]Served previously in the House.

¹ Lifetime record includes sessions served in the House (2007-2012). Started current term in 2019.

² Lifetime record includes previous sessions served in the House (2003-2004 and 2007-2010). Started current term in 2017.

³ Lifetime record does not include sessions served in the House (1993-2002). Started current term in 2019.