

Jenny Doehle Leadership Pleasanton Award

This award is presented each year to an individual who demonstrates the principles of the Leadership Pleasanton program and best exemplifies the program's goals of giving outstanding community service. The recipient must be a graduate of the Leadership Pleasanton program. The award is named after Jenny Doehle, a long-time member of the Pleasanton Chamber staff who died of leukemia in 2006.

Past Award Recipients

2007 Billy Butler 2008 Roy Cook 2009 Dick Stafford 2010 Jon Burchett 2011 Sandra Wing 2012 Anne and Brock Roby 2013 Tom Fox 2014 Jan Batcheller 2015 John Sensiba 2016 Donna Colteaux 2017 Marjorie Wong-Gillmore 2018 Olivia Sanwong 2019 Kelly O'Lague Dulka 2020 Brad Hirst 2021 not awarded 2022 Nick Valenziano

The Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce Community Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable non-profit. Tax ID 94-3298854 Contact Yianna Theodorou at yianna@pleasanton.org | www.pleasanton.org/leadership-pleasanton

