

## Congratulations to our 2020... **TEACHERS OF THE YEAR, ADMINISTRATOR OF** THE YEAR, STAR TEACHERS, STAR STUDENTS, **AND CCYL SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS!**

## **Clinton Public School District Teachers & Administrator of the Year**





Stephanie Morgan Clinton Park Elementary

Judy Adkisson Northside Elementary



Kristen Mullins Eastside Elementary

STAR Teachers



Garrett Rushing Lovett Elementary Clinton Jr. High School



Dr. Veressa **Burns-Coyt** Sumner Hill Jr. High School



Prater

CHS Career

Complex



Collins

Mina Darnell



Clinton Success Center CPSD Teacher of the Year

Tamikia Billings Administrator of the Year

## **STAR Students**



Sarah Hankins Clinton Christian Academy (CCA) Clinton High School



Clinton High School



Kevin

Megan W. Berry Clinton High School Clinton High School



CCA

Isaac G. **Martinolich** Markham Clinton High School





Chin-Jon **Victor**" Yen Clinton High School





100 E. Leake Street | P.O. Box 143 | Clinton, Mississippi 39060 | Office: (601) 924-5912 | Fax: (601) 925-4009 | Email: info@clintonchamber.org | www.clintonchamber.org