

CANDIDATE SLATE FOR 2023 WESTMARC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fifteen Communities... One Voice

Executive Committee

Officers

Chair: Jonathan Howard, Partner - Quarles and Brady

Chair Elect: Bridget Schwartz Manock, Director of Public Affairs - Central Arizona Project

Secretary: Courtney Ophaug, CEO - Banner Estrella

Treasurer: Sebastian Porchini, Senior Vice President - FirstBank

Members

Dr. Joshua Baker, VP & Chief Academic Officer - Optometry, Pharmacy and Veterinary Education - Midwestern University

Ron Castro, West Valley Bank President - BNC National Bank

Latasha Causey, President - Phoenix Raceway

Rick Dircks, Executive VP - Dircks Moving and Logistics

Hans Driessnack, CEO - Abrazo West Campus

Honorable Ann Donahue, Councilmember - City of Litchfield Park

Honorable Patrick Duffy, Councilmember - City of Surprise

Honorable Betty Guardado, Councilmember - City of Phoenix

Bobbi Magdaleno, Executive Director, Government and Community Engagement - Arizona State University

Honorable Ray Malnar, Councilmember-City of Glendale

Michael Martin, Director of Economic Development - Arizona Public Service

Honorable Joe Pizzillo, Mayor - City of Goodyear

Neil Terry, Partner - Orcutt Winslow Partnership

Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)

Sharon Grambow, Chief Operating Officer - Sun Health Senior Living

Joe LaRue, President & CEO - Sun Health

Herman Orcutt, Founder - Orcutt Winslow Partnership (Retired)

Board of Directors

Claire Agnew, EVP, Chief Financial Officer - Valleywise Health

lackie Aragon, Division VP, Quality and Patient Safety, Dignity Health

Mike Bean, CEO - Desert Diamond Casino

Honorable Jason Beck, Mayor - City of Peoria

Freddie Bracamonte, Partner - H&B Builders

Marsha Brown, Vice President Distribution, Southwest Region - CopperPoint Insurance Companies

Ron Campbell, Senior Director of Ticket Sales - Arizona Cardinals

Matt Clark, Director of State & Local Government Affairs - Verizon

Jessica Dresang, Vice President - Carollo Engineers

Shelby Duplessis, President of Land Development - The Empire Group of Companies

Diego Espinoza, Government Relations - SRP

Haley Fagerlie, AVP, Industry Relations & Strategic Planning Partnerships - Grand Canyon University

Dr. Roger Freeman, Superintendent – Littleton Elementary School District

Parker Froehich, Senior Project Manager - Coe and Van Loo

Bobby Ghisolfo, SVP Mission Services - Goodwill of Central and Northern Arizona

Don't forget to use #WESTMARC

Litchfield Park

WESTMARC Communities - Fifteen Communities... One Voice

Jill Hegardt, Senior Vice President Entitlements, Legal Compliance, Public Affairs – DMB

Honorable Clay Goodman, Councilmember - City of Buckeye

John Graham, Chairman and CEO - Sunbelt Holdings

Honorable Alexis Hermosillo, Mayor - City of El Mirage

Honorable Michael LeVault, Mayor – Town of Youngtown

Cole Libera, Director City & County Government Relations - Dorn Policy Group

Lourdes Pena, Public Affairs Advisor - TriAdvocates

Javara Perrilliat, Area President - Republic Services

Honorable Mike Pineda, Councilmember - City of Avondale

Michele Pino, Commercial, Site Selection and Industrial Specialist – Land Advisors Organization

Dr. Rey Rivera, President – Estrella Mountain Community College

Honorable Juan Rodriguez, Mayor - City of Tolleson

Honorable Rebecca Rovey, Councilmember - Town of Wickenburg

Honorable Tommy Lee Sikes, Mayor - Town of Gila Bend

Jeff Stuck, Vice President of Operations - EPCOR

Eric Swarts, Regional Enterprise Sales Director - Lumen

Mike Theile, Managing Director Commercial Banking -CrossFirst Bank

Roger Theis, Director of Development - Brookfield Properties Development

Stephen Weltsch, Assistant Superintendent - West-MEC

Ex-Officio Board Members

Honorable Michelle Hess, Executive Director - Leadership West Honorable Clint Hickman, Supervisor - Maricopa County Kevin Knight, District Director - Congressman David Schweikert's Office Penny Pew, District Director - Congressman Paul Gosar's Office Tom Sadler, President and CEO - Arizona Sports and Tourism Authority Ron Sites, Executive Director - Fighter Country Partnership

Director Emeritus

Honorable Janice K. Brewer, Past-Governor – State of Arizona



Don't forget to use #WESTMARC