2023 HANTX Board Slate

Executive Committee (serve a 1 year term):

Chair: Matt Tronsdal | Westin Dallas Downtown

Vice Chair: Mary Lavelle | Dallas Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center

Secretary: Fernando Santana | Hyatt Regency Frisco

Treasurer: Brett Krafft | Hilton Dallas Lincoln Center

Member at Large: Michael Koffler | Hyatt Regency Dallas

Immediate Past Chair: Carolyn Dent | Omni Dallas Hotel

Board of Directors (serve a two-year term):

Current Board Members (terms are through 2023):

Andrea Gates, Rosewood Mansion on Turtle Creek

Andrew Davidson, The Ritz-Carlton Dallas

Chirag Patel, Prosper Hospitality

Greg Malcolm, DFW Lowen Hospitality

Greg White, Former Chair, Westin Galleria Dallas (DTPID Chair)

Jeff Pritts, Embassy Suites by Hilton Denton Convention Center

Jeremy Millar, Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Love Field

John Klukan, Former Chair, Renaissance Dallas at Plano Legacy West Hotel

Nichole Talarczyk, Courtyard by Marriott Richardson Spring Valley

Sanjay Naik, Courtyard by Marriott Carrollton (Lowen Hospitality)

Sean Kennerty, Woodbine Development Corp.

Todd Winch, The Westin Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas

Nominees (terms will be through 2024):

Bruce Roy, Hilton Anatole

Chandana Weerasekara, Sheraton Dallas

Chris Pilavakis, Former Chair, Renaissance Dallas

David Sher, Fairmont Dallas

Nydia Hoskins, Omni Las Colinas

Scott Perlmutter, Atlantic Hotels Group

Stan Kennedy, Remington Hotels